top of page

Weather Closures

Due to the predicted inclement weather and wind conditions for January 24th and for the safety of our passengers and staff, we have elected to not run Park & Ride for Galveston County.

GCTD Holiday Schedule

FY23 - FY24

Monday, Feb 20. 2023

Monday, May 29. 2023

Monday, June 19. 2023

Tuesday, July, 4th. 2023

Monday, Sept. 4th. 2023

Friday, Nov. 10. 2023

Thursday, Nov. 23. 2023

Friday, Nov. 24. 2023

Monday, Dec. 25. 2023

President's Day *Holiday                  early release (12:00)

Memorial Day

Juneteenth

Independence Day

Labor Day

Veteran's Day Observed

Thanksgiving Day

Thanksgiving Observed

Christmas Day

Monday, Jan 1. 2024

Monday, Jan 15. 2024

 

Monday, Feb 19. 2024

Monday, May 27. 2024

Wednesday, June 19. 2024

Thursday, July 4. 2024

Monday, Sept 2. 2024

Monday, Nov. 11. 2024

Thursday Nov. 28. 2024

Friday, Nov. 29. 2024

Tuesday, Dec. 24. 2024

Wednesday, Dec. 25. 2024

New Year's Day

Martin Luther King Day

 

President's Day *Holiday                  early release (12:00)

Memorial Day

Juneteenth

Independence Day

Labor Day

Veteran's Day

Thanksgiving Day

Thanksgiving Day Observed

Christmas Eve

Christmas Day

bottom of page